i, I’m new here

Hello, my name is Pat and I am an informed, practicing Roman Catholic who has been trained, tested and certified to explain and defend our Catholic Faith.

As a retired grandpa, I have the time to respond to all questions, anyone may have about what Catholics believe, how we practice our faith and why we hold these positions.

If I don’t have the answer, I know how and where to get it for you.

I’m an easy-going  kind of guy; but do tend to speak frankly.

If you have a question [or two], please ask and I’ll respond ASAP.

Love and prayers,

Pat… working4christ

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to i, I’m new here

  1. Kristy says:

    Nice to see you here Pat! Very excited to read what you have to say! Providing this link in your CAF signature will definately generate a large readership!

Leave a comment